I am back! Returning to the regular articles and hope to get a ton done during my open studio this coming weekend. I would love to see and/or meet you!
location SOMA, just above California Carpet
301 8th street, #245, SF, CA 94103
Ring buzzer for sky4u0, i think it is #19. I will answer and buzz you in.
for more info please email me from my website listed below.

Also, keep in mind I have a painting in an auction at root division – the actual auction is this Th night, I will be there around 7:30-8 PM. They are a great organization and your bids promote the arts in san francisco.

more info:
https://kathrynarnold.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/art-auction-at-root-division-contribution-of-a-small-painting/

I hope if you are in san francisco you are able to come by. I have arranged a number of my large black and white collage on paper group, a number of small oils, some digital prints (original computer artwork), some fine art prints, and a number of my larger oil on canvas paintings and monoprint(s).

Here is my website for previews:
http://www.kathrynarnold.com