Tomorrow I hope to go over and see Objectified at YBCA by Gary Hustwit.
Once that happens will post information. I am very into all aspects of Visual Culture and am feeling this will be an outstanding film, loved Helvetica.

I have begun to realize the almost white paintings series that are growing in the studio should contain various whites and ordered 3 quarts on Monday. They are not here yet so am working with camera and printing technologies. One photo image is being published and I will post the link when available.

I am continuing to do some excerpts/coverage for Alan Bamberger’s artbusiness.com, it is toward the end of the page http://artbusiness.com/1open/061309.html on Root Division June 13 opening; lots of pictures! Check it out!

And I need to get over to FFDC so coming soon – a lot more than is here now!